Undo changes you've made or restore a previous version of your job post.
Yes! You have a few options:
To undo the most recent changes, use your keyboard shortcut for 'undo.'
For Windows, you can use the shortcut: Ctrl+Z.
For Mac, you can use the shortcut: Command-Z.
You can also revert back to a previous version of your job by clicking the "Last Edit" button on the right of the job editor menu. You will see a list of previous revisions any user has made to this job. When you click on one, you will preview it and you can choose "Restore this version."